1. Wheel Nuts
    2. Wheel NutsThe series products are mainly used in the connection area between wheel hub and tire, its function is to connect and fasten the tire and the hub. The type of fasteners is the key part in the vehicle chassis.
    1. Camber Adjusting Eccentric Bolts
    2. Camber Adjusting Eccentric BoltsThe series of bolts are widely used in wheel position adjusting area of a car chassis, which mainly used to connect and fasten the car frame and its trailing arm.
    1. Differential Bolts
    2. Differential BoltsThe series of the products are widely used in the work area of transmission box, and mainly used for connecting and fastening the differential case and the gear, which makes it as a key product of a transmission box.
    1. High Temperature Fasteners
    2. High Temperature FastenersThe series of products are widely used in the high-temperature working area of an engine, mainly used to connect and fasten intake or exhaust-manifold, turbocharger, etc.
Inquiry Form X

1. 车轮螺母
    2. 车轮螺母该系列产品主要应用于汽车轮毂与轮胎连接区域,用于连接和紧固轮胎(轮辋)与轮毂,该类产品是整车底盘上的关键产品.
    1. 偏心调整螺栓
    2. 偏心调整螺栓该系列产品广泛应用于乘用车整车底盘四轮定位调整工作区域,主要用于连接与紧固车身上的副车架与拖曳臂,用于调整车轮的外倾角,对车轮形式的稳定性和安全性起到至关重要的作用。
    1. 差速器螺栓
    2. 差速器螺栓该系列产品广泛应用于乘用车变速箱体工作区域,主要用于连接和紧固差速器壳与差速器齿轮,该类产品是变速箱体总成上的关键产品。
    1. 耐高温紧固件
    2. 耐高温紧固件该系列产品广泛应用于汽车发动机上高温连接的工作区域,主要用于连接和紧固进、排气岐管、涡轮增压器等。该类产品是发动机高温区的关键产品。

皖公网安备 34022102000423号

皖ICP 备17001298号-1

发送消息 X