Foundation for Supplying Bespoken Fasteners

Customizing and Co-developing Fasteners for You
We mainly provide customizing and co-developing fasteners for car makers and auto parts both in domestic and overseas markets. We can produce customized parts according to your drawings, samples or your requirements, and especially good at cooperating on the development of non-standard parts according to your time node. Since 2006 we become the tie one supplier for car makers, we have developed thousands of high strength and high precision fasteners applied in engines, chassis, wheel nut and other system.

Strict Control of Delivery Time
We adopt ERP system to control the management of sales, planning and production. The planning team will prepare the materials and arrange production, production department will be responsible for the production according to the time schedules. They work tightly to ensure a just-in-time delivery.

Complete Processing Foundation
We equip with all the related procedures in making a fastener, starting from cold/hot forging, machining, thread forming, heat treatment, and surface treatment, meanwhile, optical automatic selection machine can realize full automatically inspection the parts before parts packing.

Cold/Hot Forging - Parts Forming
We have 33 sets of multi-station cold forging machines, Processing sizes BTW ø4-20mm, Length: 5-220mm, able to produce from three die three punching, four die four to six die six punching processing deformation. Daily output of 60 tons. Meanwhile, we have 3 set of hot forging machine, avaliable sizes btw 8-30mmX 20-300mm, daily output: 6 tons.

CNC Machining-Refined Machining Ability
We have 59 sets of CNC machining equipment, grinder’s accuracy control at 4 microns. Daily output in 400 thousand pieces.

Threading
We have 54 sets of threading equipment, processing sizes at ø M4-20, length BTW 5-220mm. Daily output 3,000,000PCS.

Heat Treatment: Insurance of Mechanical Properties
Heat treatment is a key step in the fastener processing. The advance level of the equipment directly affects the final quality of the products. Our heat treat treatment is using Korea DONGAM continuous bright carburizing quenching furnace, which adopting methanol cracking atmosphere protection and using propane to adjust the carbon potential. All autonomic control and monitor the whole process including, inlet, heating temperature, heating time, carbon potential, running speed, etc. All the date can be auto saved. Hence the quality of the heat treatment can be ensured. Daily output reaches 40 tons.

After heat treatment, we will carry out magnetic crack detection, meanwhile, meanwhile further laboratory tests such as tensile strength, yield strength, metallographic microstructure, surface hardness, wedge load intensity, proof load and fatigue test , which is to ensure the parts meet the strength grade and avoid plastic deformation and fatigue fracture under the action of alternate load.

Surface Treatment
We have surface treatment automatic facilities of phosphating, oxidation, sealant, zinc aluminum coating and varous types of plating.

Zinc Aluminum Coating
Zinc aluminum coating, also called environment friendly Dacromet, it is chromium free, a new green coating. Its anti-corrosion ability is much higher than Dacromet, and can endure NSS salty spray test up to 1000 hours. Atotech is our chemical supplier.

Plating
We have introduced fully automatic plating lines including racking and barrel plating, the chemical supplier is Mac Dermind. The type of plating will be zinc, zinc-nickel ,Zinc Iron and nickel-chromium alloy as well as trivalent chromium passivation, de-hydrogen and sealing of the passivation.

Cleanliness Control

In order to ensure the customized products meet the requirements of different cleanliness, our company is equipped with a complete set of production and testing equipment from cleaning, inspection, to packaging. Among them, the cleaning machine is PORFU Hydrocarbon Cleaner, and drying and packaging is within a 100,000-grade food-grade cleaning room. The cleanliness detection uses ultrasonic cleaning, weighing and drying. Final detection is using JOMESA microscopy to analyze the amount of metal and non-metal particles.

Appearance 100% Inspection
Before packaging, the parts will be inspected via automatic appearance defect screening machine, which can achieve 360 degree inspection of one part. The selecting speed can reach 200 PCS per minute.

Delivery
Qualified products will be packed as per order. Our product label is QZ, our brand name is Qiangzhen.

Inquiry Form X

完善的定制配套基础

为您定制或合作开发
我们主要为国内外汽车主机厂,零配件厂提供高强度紧固件的定制和开发业务。我们可以按图纸、样件和客户需求来进行定制生产,更擅长于按照您的时间节点来协同开发各种标准或非标准件。自2006年开始为主机厂做一级配套,同步开发了3000千余种用于发动机、底盘、车轮螺母等系统的高强度、高精度紧固件产品。

严控交付日期
 我们销售、计划和制造系统是通过ERP来实行统一管理。生管人员会根据客户交货的节点来安排生产计划、准备原材料,制造部按订单排期进行生产,一起协同保证交付的及时性。

完备的加工硬件基础
我们拥有从冷镦、热镦,机加工,螺纹成型,热处理和表面处理等全部加工工序,同时还可以实现产品包装前进行全自动的光学筛选。

冷镦/热墩-产品初成型
 我们拥有33台多工位冷墩机,加工规格范围M4-20MMX5-220MM的紧固件产品,可实现三模三冲,四模四冲到六模六冲的加工变形。日产量在60吨。同时拥有红锻生产线3条,可生产直径为8mm~30mm、长度为20mm~300mm的产品,日产能约6吨。  

机加工--精细加工能力
 我们拥有59台数控机加工设备,其中磨床可实现产品精细度控制在4微米的加工。日产量在400千件。

螺纹成型
 我们拥有54台螺纹成型设备,可生产M4-20,长度5-220MM范围内。日产能3000千件。

热处理:机械性能的保证
 热处理在紧固件加工中非常重要,设备的先进性直接影响产品的最终质量。我们引进韩国东宇东庵,均采用甲醇裂解气体保护、丙烷做碳势调整。对进料、温度、时间、速度 、碳势等整个系统均由电脑自动监控,所有参数和批次管理均自动记录、保存。保证的生产的可控性和可追溯性。确保了热处理工艺的先进性。日产能约40吨。  

热处理后,我们要对产品进行探伤检测,同时实验室进行检测抗拉、屈服强度、显微金相组织、表面硬度、锲负载强度、保证载荷、疲劳测试等检验和试验验证,确保产品能满足强度等级的要求又能避免造成在交变载荷的应力作用下塑性变形或疲劳断裂。  

表面处理
 我们拥有磷化、氧化、涂胶、锌铝涂覆和电镀表面处理的自动化生产设备。

锌铝涂覆
 锌铝涂覆又称环保达克罗,是不含六价铬的环保涂层。耐腐蚀性更高,可耐中性盐雾试验可达1000个小时。我们的锌铝涂覆是ATOTECH 供应的原材料。我司有两条全自动的锌铝涂覆产线,工艺设计合理可以很好地解决积液等常见问题。

电镀
  采用国内先进的全自动化生产,日处理产能40吨,药水供应商是主要麦德美,其他药水品牌可以由客户指定。可加工镀锌,锌铁合金,镀镍铬和镀锌镍,氧化和磷化等表面处理,以及三价铬钝化,驱氢和封闭处理。

清洁度控制

为了保证客户产品达到不同清洁度的要求,我司配备了从清洗、检测、到包装的全套生产和检测设备,其中清洗机为帕尔福碳氢清洗机,下料包装车间为十万级食品级清洁房,清洁度检测采用超声波清洗,称重,烘干以及阅美显微镜进行金属和非金属分析颗粒数量及大小分布范围,同时可采用电子称进行称重。

外观全检

在包装前,产品会进行外观全检。11台先进的自动外观缺陷筛选仪器,可实现360度无死角的全方位检测,检测速度每分钟200件,可以实现保质保量的全检。

出货
检验合格的产品,我们会按客户要求来进行包标示。我们产品标示是QZ 12.9,我们的产品商标是强振。

皖公网安备 34022102000423号

皖ICP 备17001298号-1

发送消息 X