Developing History

In 1984, Qiangzhen set up in Ruian, Zhejiang, started the production of fasteners, the annual output is only several million RMB and 30 staff.

In 1992, supply Dongfeng Diesel with high strength and high temperature fasteners, and enter into supplying high strength and high temperature fasteners for automobile industry. Re-establish the product line and the company strategy.

In 2000, supply kinds of high strength and high precision fasteners for Tangshan Aisin Gear Box, meanwhile introduced some advanced management modes and idea from Aisin, such as visual board management, largely promote the standardized management process.

In 2006, we started cooperated with Chery Automobile as a tie one supplier. Chery is our first car maker customer, which is a landmark in the Qiangzhen development history.

In 2007, Wuhu Qiangzhen starts production, the factory size enlarges to 35,000 square meters, 200sets of production equipment, 298 employees, and passed ISO/TS 16949:2000 quality management system, which makes us jump to a higher stage related to management, production and sales.

In 2008, we become the tie one supplier of Great Wall Motor, supplying them fasteners mainly applied in engine and wheel nuts.

In 2010, we successfully become the tie one supplier of BYD Auto, which helps us annual sales turnover up to 100 million RMB.

Till 2015, we introduced Toyota production system to implementing standardized production and cost management. Introduced ERP system to manage sales, planning and production system. The market development also leap onto a new stage, gradually establish business relationship with SAIC MOTOR, Brilliance Auto, GAC Motor, Geely Auto, BAIC Motor, Chongqing Lifan Auto, etc. Annual sales turnover reaches 200million RMB.

Wuhu Qiangzhen Auto Fasteners Co., Ltd.

Tel.:+86-553-8768222
Fax: +86-553-8768220
Skype:eshiny
E-mail:info@chinaqiangzhen.com

Inquiry Form X

发展历史

强振于1984年成立于浙江瑞安,开始了紧固件加工,年产值百万人民币,工人30人。

1992年开始为东风朝柴提供发动机用的各种高强度,高温螺栓,螺母,正式进入了以生产高端的高强度高精度的汽车紧固件领域。重新确定了产品的定位和公司发展方向。

2000年为唐山爱信变速箱提供各种高强度和精度紧固件,同时也引进了爱信企业的一些先进的管理方法和理念,如看板可视化管理,极大地推动了公司的标准化管理水平

In 2006年,开始与奇瑞汽车开始配套,这次是公司正式以一级配套商的方式与主机厂直接合作,在公司发展历史上起到了里程碑的作用。

2007年芜湖强振正式开始投产,将工厂规模扩充至35000平方米,生产加工设备200余台,人员 200人,通过了ISO/TS 16949:2002质量管理体系。正式开始与奇瑞直接配套,这次是公司正式以一级配套商的方式与主机厂直接合作,在公司发展历史上起到了里程碑的作用。

2008年我们再次以一级配套商的方式与长城汽车直接供货,主要提供各类发动机用紧固件和车轮螺母等产品。

2010年成功比亚迪汽车的一级配套商,同年我们销售总值过亿。

2011-2015年,公司引进丰田式精益生产管理方法来推行标准化生产和成本管理;导入ERP系统来管理销售、计划和制造;市场也开拓更上了一个新台阶,逐步开发上汽变速器、华晨汽车、广汽、吉利动力总成、北汽和重庆力帆等客户,年销售额接近2亿元人民币。

皖公网安备 34022102000423号

皖ICP 备17001298号-1

发送消息 X